DISCLAIMER

 

E-MAIL

 

Correspondence via e-mail is neither secure nor confidential and is unsuitable for the transmission of confidential information. Contact with the law firm or the lawyers by e-mail entitles the law firm or the lawyers to reply by e-mail. If another way of replying to the respective e-mail is desired, this must be communicated in advance and explicitly. Unsolicited e-mails do not in any way establish a client relationship. We decline any liability, in particular with regard to any violation of the attorney-client privilege in the use of e-mails, since confidentiality and reliability in e-mail communication cannot be guaranteed.

 

 

DISCLAIMER

OF

LIABILITY

 

The authors accept no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information provided.

 

Liability claims against the authors for material or immaterial damage resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.

 

 All offers are non-binding. The authors expressly reserve the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

 

 

 

LIABILITY

FOR

LINKS

 

References and links to third party websites lie outside our area of responsibility. No responsibility is accepted for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

 

 

COPYRIGHTS

 

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Gössi/Gyr Advokatur or the specifically named right holders. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

 

 

PRIVACY

POLICY

 

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DPA), every person has a right to protection of his or her privacy and to protection against misuse of his or her personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data will be treated strictly confidential and will neither be sold nor passed on to third parties.

 

 In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we endeavour to protect the databases from unauthorised access, loss, misuse or falsification to the extent possible.

 

 

 

GOOGLE

ANALYTICS

 

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

 

 

DESIGN

AND

PROGRAMMING

WEBSITE

 

This website was designed by finna gestaltet, Schweizergasse 42, 4054 Basel (www.finna.ch). The programming was created by Simone Ottinger, Zypressenstrasse 115, 8004 Zurich, (www.simoneottinger.ch).

 

 

 

 

© Gössi/Gyr Advokatur, Design finna.ch, Programming simoneottinger.ch

Website

© Gössi/Gyr Advokatur
Design finna.ch, Programming simoneottinger.ch

DISCLAIMER

 

E-MAIL

 

Die Korrespondenz via E-Mail ist weder sicher noch vertraulich und für die Übermittlung von vertraulichen Informationen ungeeignet. Wird per E-Mail Kontakt zur Kanzlei oder zu den Anwältinnen aufgenommen, berechtigt das die Kanzlei bzw. die Anwältinnen zu einer Beantwortung mittels E-Mail. Ist eine andere Art der Beantwortung des jeweiligen E-Mails gewünscht, so muss dies vorweg und explizit mitgeteilt werden. Das unaufgefordert zugesandte E-Mail begründet keinesfalls ein Mandatsverhältnis. Wir lehnen jegliche Haftung insbesondere auch bezüglich einer allfälligen Verletzung des Anwaltsgeheimnisses bei Verwendung von E-Mails ab, da die Vertraulichkeit sowie die Zuverlässigkeit im E-Mail-Verkehr nicht gewährleistet werden können.

 

 

HAFTUNGS-

AUSSCHLUSS

 

Die Autorinnen übernehmen keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen.

 

Haftungsansprüche gegen die Autorinnen wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen.

 

Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Die Autorinnen behalten es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 

 

HAFTUNG

FÜR

LINKS

 

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

 

 

URHEBERRECHTE

 

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich Gössi/Gyr Advokatur oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträgerinnen im Voraus einzuholen.

 

 

DATENSCHUTZ

 

Gestützt auf Artikel 13 der schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und die datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen des Bundes (Datenschutzgesetz, DSG) hat jede Person Anspruch auf Schutz ihrer Privatsphäre sowie auf Schutz vor Missbrauch ihrer persönlichen Daten. Wir halten diese Bestimmungen ein. Persönliche Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben.

 

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Hosting-Providern bemühen wir uns, die Datenbanken so gut wie möglich vor fremden Zugriffen, Verlusten, Missbrauch oder vor Fälschung zu schützen.

 

 

GOOGLE

ANALYTICS

 

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics verwendet sog. «Cookies», Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

 

 

GESTALTUNG

und

Programmierung

WEBSITE

 

Die Gestaltung der Website wurde von finna gestaltet,

Schweizergasse 42, 4054 Basel (www.finna.ch), vorgenommen.
Die Programmierung wurde von Simone Ottinger, Zypressenstrass 115, 8004 Zürich, (www.simoneottinger.ch) erstellt.

 

 

 

 

© Gössi/Gyr Advokatur, Design finna.ch, Programming simoneottinger.ch

Website

© Gössi/Gyr Advokatur
Design finna.ch, Programming simoneottinger.ch